HELLO and WELCOME!!

image

✉️ Notleftontheshelf@aol.co.uk

Hi My names Lucie Poole, I own an Italian ice cream parlour called Go Gelato with my husband and I have two sons , Jack 15 and Alfie 18 months.

I am book obsessed. I LOVE the written word in all its forms and so I’ve decided to read and review – simples!

I also love to cook, explore the world and drink copious amounts of tea ☕️☕️. I am working on my first novel in my spare time, taking my time just enjoying the process.

Review Policy

I enjoy reading all genres, and would love to hear from publishers  and authors who are looking for reviews on their titles, old or new.

I am a member of goodreads and Netgalley and will post the review on my blog, Twitter, Facebook, goodreads and Amazon.

I do not state a timeframe in which the book will be read as I have a large TBR pile but I WILL read and post an honest review. I am happy to receive physical books or E-books.

I also LOVE taking part in blog tours so far in my short time blogging I have had a stop on

The Jungle by Pooja Puri

Her Perfect Life

Deep Down Dead

Ragdoll by Daniel Cole

And have many more scheduled in

Born Bad

Ellies ice cream summer sue Watson

The escape by C L Taylor

Child Taken

 

